7 Responses to “Store Review: Brandenburg Gate, Berlin.”

  1. itil v4 training July 10, 2013 at 11:53 #

    ITIL is most definitely coming to be more important in
    today’s IT companies all over the world. Thanks for this post, it has been a good read and I have found it intriguing. I ask yourself just how well ITIL is being observed by the different companies these days? I know that, in my encounter, it does not constantly go 100 % to plan – but thats the reason Itil is just a framework I suspect. It leaves some components open to interpretation of the adopter which is where often things go a little incorrect.

  2. Camille May 7, 2013 at 01:21 #

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you
    could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text
    for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you
    could space it out better?

  3. Coffee Pure Cleanse Reviews May 6, 2013 at 07:17 #

    Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing
    these kinds of things, thus I am going to tell her.

  4. Bridgette May 2, 2013 at 18:19 #

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, terrific blog!

  5. Choice Green Coffee Diet April 29, 2013 at 20:16 #

    I have read so many articles regarding the blogger lovers except this paragraph is in fact a good article, keep it
    up.

  6. KARA Gooners (@kara86ster) August 12, 2011 at 17:20 #

    A simple shout could really ruin our Starbucks experience, right? Even if you really can’t take photos in stores, that’s not the Starbucks way to tell that! Anyway, its nice to see you started writing back after a while. Good review though, hope there are more to come… =)

    • StarbucksMarkDavid August 12, 2011 at 17:25 #

      Thanks! 🙂 I really felt strongly about this one, that guy made me feel like crap and really shouldn’t be talking to ANY customer like he did. It’s totally not acceptable, so that is why I posted the image of him, it might not be the best thing to do, but I feel if it changes things then any heat I take will be worth it for other customers! Thanks for the kind comments, I have lots of new posts coming up! Stay tuned! 😉

Leave a Reply

